Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

HYDRO DYNAMICS Forum Topics (merged)

Collapse
This is a sticky topic.
X
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Originally posted by FacPrime View Post
    Hi!
    If one team stacks one big water on the other big water (like first or second picture in Challenge Guide on page 27), that obviously counts for bonus (+30 points), but how many big waters do you score? Since only one big water is touching the mat (the other is over first on the top) it should be only 10 points. Is that correct?
    Thanks,
    Matevz
    Big Water that score for 10 points under this mission must be touching the mat.
    Two Big Water legally stacked (not firmly connected) would count for one touching plus the Bonus.
    FIRST LEGO League Mentor and Referee/Head Referee since 2011.

    Comment


    • Thanks, this is how we score it.

      Comment


      • Thanks. I searched for the discussion about that, but I couldn't find it.

        Comment

        Working...
        X