Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

M01 Space Travel - Can the team decide which cart is preset on track?

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • M01 Space Travel - Can the team decide which cart is preset on track?

    We met a problem while trying to solve the M01, Space Travel. In the Challenge Guide, it only states that "The first cart is preset", but does not identify which cart can be the first one. It is our understanding that the team can choose which cart is preset, and which ones be delivered later. Is this correct?

    Thank you very much!

  • #2
    The Field Setup Guide says which payload is pre-loaded on the ramp.
    FIRST LEGO League Mentor and Referee/Head Referee since 2011.

    Comment


    • #3
      You are right, I totally forgot it. Thank you very much!

      Originally posted by Tom Mosher View Post
      The Field Setup Guide says which payload is pre-loaded on the ramp.

      Comment

      Working...
      X