Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Coopertition bridge

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Coopertition bridge

    Can you only use the coopertition bridge to balance at the end of the match to gain coopertition points or can you cross it durring the game to get across the field? We were wondering if we could only use our alliances bridge Thank you and have a nice day

  • #2
    Re: Coopertition bridge

    There is no rule prohibiting you from crossing the Coopertition Bridge. You are not allowed to use the other alliance's bridge.

    Comment


    • #3
      Re: Coopertition bridge

      Thank you for the clarification

      Comment

      Working...
      X