Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Can you drive in hybrid?

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Can you drive in hybrid?

    The rules say that you can't leave your starting location, does this mean you can't leave the key or you can't leave your side of the field. The animation showed one robot leaving and rule G08 makes is seem like you can (the side note at least). Does anyone have any confirmation on whether you can or not?
    Robodogs 2171

  • #2
    Re: Can you drive in hybrid?

    The rules say the players must stay behind the starting line (or one in the Kinect station), but they don't say anything about the robot not moving.

    Comment


    • #3
      Re: Can you drive in hybrid?

      [G16] is the only rule that I can see that vaguely applies but that is about crossing the central barrier.

      Comment

      Working...
      X