Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Perimeter clarification

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Perimeter clarification

    Rule G24 states that the robot may not extend more that 20" outside its perimeter. Is this 20" only on a single side or can it extend 20" on multiple sides at the same time?

  • #2
    Re: Perimeter clarification

    Hi,

    Welcome to the FIRST forums!

    Just a reminder that while this forum can be used to discuss rules and other posters are free to provide their interpretation, official responses will only be provided via the FRC Q&A system http://www.usfirst.org/roboticsprogr...c/game-q-and-a. Make sure to search the appropriate Q&A sections before asking a question to see if your question has already been asked.
    FIRST®
    FRC Robotics Engineer

    Comment

    Working...
    X