Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Autonomous movement

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • jross
    replied
    Re: Autonomous movement

    Someone asked a similar question on Q/A, Q23: https://frc-qa.usfirst.org/Question/...d-or-blue-zone

    Leave a comment:


  • quattda
    replied
    Re: Autonomous movement

    Kevin,
    Thanks for the responses. Maybe the TIMS page should be reworked so that both forum links are at the top with a clear explanation about which is which instead of this link on the top with a very generic description and the other at the very bottom of the page with another very vague description. Since I am not the only one to make this mistake, clarification would probably be helpful to many. Thanks again.

    Leave a comment:


  • Kevin O'Connor
    replied
    Re: Autonomous movement

    Hi,

    Welcome to the FIRST forums!

    Just a reminder that while this forum can be used to discuss rules and other posters are free to provide their interpretation, official responses will only be provided via the FRC Q&A system http://www.usfirst.org/roboticsprogr...c/game-q-and-a. Make sure to search the appropriate Q&A sections before asking a question to see if your question has already been asked.

    Leave a comment:


  • quattda
    started a topic Autonomous movement

    Autonomous movement

    If a robot begins the match in the white zone, is it restricted to that zone until after shooting its ball (unless it does not have a ball). Or can a robot autonomously move into the red or blue zone before shooting?
Working...
X