Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Defense

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Defense

    Hey,

    I am a mentor for this years competition and one thing that I wasn't clear about was if you could defend the side goals as well as the top goals. Is that allowed?

    Thanks!

  • #2
    Re: Defense

    It's not disallowed, but be aware of Rule G26-1:
    G26-1
    ROBOTS may not break the planes of the openings of the opponent’s LOW GOALS.

    Comment

    Working...
    X