Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Starting Configuration Rules

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Starting Configuration Rules

    Does anyone know if your robot can extend past the frame perimeter after a ball is loaded in the starting configuration, provided the starting configuration begins within the frame perimeter?

  • #2
    Re: Starting Configuration Rules

    Welcome to the FIRST forums!

    Just a reminder that while this forum can be used to discuss rules and other posters are free to provide their interpretation, official responses will only be provided via the FRC Q&A system http://www.usfirst.org/roboticsprogr...c/game-q-and-a. Make sure to search the appropriate Q&A sections before asking a question to see if your question has already been asked.

    With that being said, I do not see any provision in the rules for possessing the ball to allow an exception to the starting configuration.
    Team 330 beta tester

    Comment

    Working...
    X