Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Question about placing the relic

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Question about placing the relic

    When placing the relic during the end game, does my robot have to be completely off of the relic for it to be scored? In other words, if my team attaches a clip to out robot to keep the relic upright and stable, will the relic still be scored? My team mates and I have looked through the rules to find out, but we haven

  • #2
    This needs to be asked in the FIRST Tech Challenge forums, which is in a different place.
    https://ftcforum.usfirst.org/
    Coach, FLL Team 3146 Peace By Piece 2013 - 2016; Team 29410 The Dragon Bots 2016-2018
    Judge, FTC 2014-2015; Field Technical Advisor, FTC 2016-2018; Robot Inspector, FRC 2018

    Comment

    Working...
    X