Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Question about placing the relic

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • shelbydavis
    replied
    This needs to be asked in the FIRST Tech Challenge forums, which is in a different place.
    https://ftcforum.usfirst.org/

    Leave a comment:


  • kate_likes_to_cad
    started a topic Question about placing the relic

    Question about placing the relic

    When placing the relic during the end game, does my robot have to be completely off of the relic for it to be scored? In other words, if my team attaches a clip to out robot to keep the relic upright and stable, will the relic still be scored? My team mates and I have looked through the rules to find out, but we haven
Working...
X