Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Mini-bot deployment question

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Mini-bot deployment question

    Is the hostbot allowed to touch the base of the tower when deploying the mini-bot? This may be obvious, but our rule-keeper guy was sick today, and we just want this clarified. Thanks!

  • #2
    Re: Mini-bot deployment question

    To add to that question, can the host bot touch the tower before the end-game begins (as long as the mini-bot does not break the tower base projection).

    Comment


    • #3
      Re: Mini-bot deployment question

      Is the mini-bot allowed to touch the base or does it have to be deployed to the pole without touching the base?

      Comment


      • #4
        Re: Mini-bot deployment question

        There is no restriction on the HOSTBOT or the MINIBOT touching the TOWER, which includes the POLE and BASE.

        The MINIBOT cannot break the vertical projection of the BASE before the END GAME, but the HOSTBOT can.

        Comment

        Working...
        X