Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Appendage Rule G21

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Appendage Rule G21

    If two arms were to extend under 14" in harmony from the same edge of the robot frame, what would qualify the two arms to be a single appendage?

    Must they be connected with a solid bar or would a string or rubber band mean they were connected?

    They must be separated in the middle to allow for a ball to pass through into the collector.
Working...
X