Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Stored energy in surgical tubing at beginning and end of match

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Stored energy in surgical tubing at beginning and end of match

    Is it allowed to start and/or end a match with potential energy with stretched surgical tubing? Thanks.

  • #2
    Re: Stored energy in surgical tubing at beginning and end of match

    Not sure however I too have a predicament with surgical tubing. Can you use surgical tubing on your robot at all? My three man wrecking team here used the surgical tubing as a conveyor belt for the robot, however every day I walk in to ponder upon the robot ... something feels wrong... I feel as if I truly am breaking the rules having it on. Someone help us both >_<

    Comment

    Working...
    X